Fall TV 2020: All the Premiere Dates for New and Returning Shows – So Far (Photos)

Here’s when 35 broadcast, cable and streaming series debut and come back


Fall will be here before we know it, and it’s safe to say that when it arrives, everyone will still be staying at home as much as possible to prevent the spread of COVID-19. Luckily, dozens of new and returning shows are premiering this autumn to keep you company. TheWrap has rounded up all the dates we know — so far — for Fall TV shows’ debuts. We will continue to update the list as more become available.For the purposes of this gallery, we’ve designated Sept. 1 as the beginning of fall rather than the official Sept. 22 start, since “Fall TV” is sure to be more loosely defined this year.

Series:  “Teen Mom 2”         Net:  MTV      Premiere Date: Tuesday, Sept. 1        Time: 8 p.m.

Series:  “A.P. Bio”         Net:  Peacock      Premiere Date:  Thursday, Sept. 3       Time: N/A

Series:   “Raised by Wolves”        Net:  HBO Max     Premiere Date: Thursday, Sept. 3        Time: N/A

Series:  “Away”         Net: Netflix       Premiere Date: Friday, Sept. 4         Time: N/A

Series:  “The Boys”         Net:  Amazon Prime Video      Premiere Date:  Friday, Sept. 5       Time: N/A

Series:  “Power Book II: Ghost”         Net:   Starz     Premiere Date:  Sunday, Sept. 6       Time: 9 p.m.

Series:  “Woke”         Net:  Hulu      Premiere Date:  Wednesday, Sept. 9       Time: N/A

Series:  “Julie and the Phantoms”         Net:  Netflix      Premiere Date:  Thursday, Sept. 10       Time: N/A

Series:  “The Third Day”         Net:  HBO      Premiere Date:  Monday, Sept. 14       Time: 9 p.m.

Series:  “We Are Who We Are”         Net:  HBO      Premiere Date:  Monday, Sept. 14       Time: 10 p.m.

Series:  “Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous”         Net: Netflix       Premiere Date:  Friday, Sept. 18       Time: N/A

Series:  “Pen15”         Net: Hulu       Premiere Date: Friday, Sept. 18        Time: N/A

Series:  “Ratched”         Net:  Netflix      Premiere Date:  Friday, Sept. 18       Time: N/A

Series: “L.A.’s Finest”*         Net:  Fox      Premiere Date: Monday, Sept. 21      Time: 8 p.m.  *Broadcast debut of Spectrum Originals series

Series: “Filthy Rich”         Net:  Fox      Premiere Date: Monday, Sept. 21      Time: 9 p.m.

Series: “A Wilderness of Error”         Net:  FX      Premiere Date: Friday, Sept. 25      Time: 8 p.m.

Series:  “The Simpsons”         Net:  Fox      Premiere Date: Sunday, Sept. 27        Time: 8 p.m.

Series:  “Bless the Harts”          Net:  Fox      Premiere Date:  Sunday, Sept. 27       Time: 8:30 p.m.

Series:  “Bob’s Burgers”         Net:  Fox      Premiere Date: Sunday, Sept. 27        Time: 9 p.m.

Series:  “The Comey Rule”         Net: Showtime       Premiere Date: Sunday, Sept. 27        Time: 9 p.m.

Series:  “Family Guy”         Net:  Fox      Premiere Date:  Sunday, Sept. 27       Time: 9:30 p.m.

Series:  “Fargo”          Net:  FX      Premiere Date:  Sunday, Sept. 27       Time: 10 p.m.

Series:  “Coroner”         Net:  The CW      Premiere Date:  Wednesday, Sept. 30       Time: 9 p.m.

Series:  “Gangs of London”         Net:  AMC+      Premiere Date:   Thursday, Oct. 1      Time: N/A

Series:  “The Salisbury Poisonings”         Net: AMC+       Premiere Date: Thursday, Oct. 1        Time: N/A

Series:   “Monsterland”        Net:  Hulu      Premiere Date: Friday, Oct. 2        Time: N/A

Series:  “The Good Lord Bird”         Net: Showtime       Premiere Date:  Sunday, Oct. 4       Time: 9 p.m.

Series:  “The Walking Dead: World Beyond”         Net:  AMC      Premiere Date:  Sunday, Oct. 4      Time: 10 p.m.

Series:  “Soulmates”         Net: AMC       Premiere Date:  Monday, Oct. 5       Time: 10 p.m.

Series:   “Next”        Net:  Fox      Premiere Date:  Tuesday, Oct. 6       Time: 9 p.m.

Series: “Fear the Walking Dead”          Net:  AMC      Premiere Date:  Sunday, Oct. 11       Time: 9 p.m.

Series:  “Star Trek: Discovery”         Net: CBS All Access       Premiere Date:   Thursday, Oct. 15      Time: N/A

Series:   “Helstrom”        Net:  Hulu       Premiere Date:  Friday, Oct. 16       Time: N/A

Series:   “The Undoing”        Net:  HBO      Premiere Date:  Sunday, Oct. 25       Time: 9 p.m.

Series:   “Animaniacs”       Net: Hulu       Premiere Date:  Friday, Nov. 20       Time: N/A
Source: Read Full Article